Print this page

Meraki Saxophone Quartet

Meraki Saxophone Quartet
Meraki Saxophone Quartet is an award winning, Perth - based saxophone quartet that has a dedication to creativity and ingenuity. Bridget Cleary, Mia Vùkovic, Kieran Toye and Tessa Campbell work together to bring the community music flowing with intelligence, love, soul and power. The ensemble has been together since 2016 with the focus on creating new music, reimagining old music, and relishing playing in all the musical styles available to the saxophone.
Bridget Cleary, soprano saxophone
Mia Vùkovic, alto saxophone
Kieran Toye, tenor saxophone
Tessa Campbell, baritone saxophone 
Developed by Domena.com