Print this page

NAFA Saxophone Quartet

NAFA Saxophone Quartet
The NAFA Saxophone Quartet is in the forefront of the saxophone scene in Singapore. Comprised of student saxophonists from the Nanyang Academy of Fine Arts, the quartet performs regularly locally as well as internationally. Under the tutelage of Dr. Zechariah Goh, the quartet is often invited to perform in workshops, schools, corporate events and many others locally. They have also represented Singapore in the 17th World Saxophone Congress (2015) as well as the 1st Asian Saxophone Congress (2016), where they performed a recital of pieces written by local composers including Zechariah Goh, Lee Kah Hong Bernard, Jeremiah Li, Alexander Oon and Oh Jin Yong. 
Johann Koh En Kai, soprano saxophone
Breyann Lennard Taganahan Bantoc, alto saxophone
Luo Tianze, tenor saxophone
Danielle Ong Min Lee, baritone saxophone
Developed by Domena.com